Default - unchecked. If checked, the Update will continue as if the Action Block succeeded. In the Deployment Output you will still see that the Action Block failed and the error that caused the failure. When checked, all other On Fail options are deselected.
Default - checked. If checked, the Update will trigger the General Rollback Block if the Action fails. * The General Rollback will run after the On Fail Actions of all blocks have finished.
Default - unchecked. This section defines an additional rollback action to preform when the action fails. You can choose one of two options - Whole Update Fails or This Action Fails Only. Whole Update Fails*Requires Agent Version 6.0 or above.The rollback action will run if any actions after the current action fail (including the current action).This Actions Fails OnlyThe rollback action will run only if the current action failed.Revert FilesReverts all files/containers changed in the block, to their previous state. The rollback actions run in the same order as the Action Blocks.